Since June 2008, the MBB SE group of companies has held an 80% majority share in DTS IT AG. The shareholder structure is completed by Kai Mallmann (CEO) and Ulrich Möller (CFO), each with 10% of the shares.

MBB SE Group

Unternehmensstruktur und Organe

Executive Board

The Management Board of DTS IT AG consists of two members. Each member of the Management Board is responsible for several departments. The work of the Management Board of DTS IT AG is supported by the management of the companies and their executive organs.

Kai Mallmann

Board member and shareholder, responsible for strategy, sales, marketing, technology and investor relations. Born 1972, with DTS Systeme GmbH since 2001, CEO of DTS Systeme GmbH from 2007.

Ulrich Möller

Member of the management board and shareholder, responsible for finance, commercial IT, human resources and legal. Born 1961, with the DTS group since 1986, CFO of DTS Systeme GmbH from 2001.

Supervisory Board

Gert-Maria Freimuth

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of DTS IT AG 

Gert-Maria Freimuth, born in 1965, is chairman of the supervisory board and founding shareholder of MBB SE. He studied economics and Christian social ethics at the University of Muenster. Mr. Freimuth is chairman of the board of directors of MBB SE.

Anton Breitkopf

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board of DTS IT AG

Anton Breitkopf, born in 1962, studied business administration at Cologne University of Applied Sciences and worked in finance and controlling at Daimler-Benz until 1998. Mr. Breitkopf has worked for MBB SE since 1998 and most recently headed the corporate finance division as Chief Finance Officer. In June 2018, Mr. Breitkopf moved to the board of directors of MBB SE.

Klaus Seidel

Member of the Supervisory Board of DTS IT AG

Klaus Seidel, born in 1970, heads the processes & IT division of MBB SE and holds the position of Chief Operating Officer (COO) as Managing Director. After studying business administration, he worked at Microsoft Germany until 1999. Since then, Mr. Seidel has worked for MBB SE and is in charge of several subsidiaries of the family-owned company.

Seit Juni 2008 hält die MBB SE Unternehmensgruppe mit 80% die Mehrheit der Anteile an der DTS IT AG. Vervollständigt wird die Gesellschafterstruktur von Kai Mallmann (CEO) und Ulrich Möller (CFO) mit je 10% der Anteile.

MBB SE Unternehmensgruppe

Unternehmensstruktur und Organe

Vorstand

Der Vorstand der DTS IT AG besteht aus zwei Mitgliedern. Jedem Vorstandsmitglied obliegt die Verantwortung für mehrere Ressorts. Die Arbeit des Vorstands der DTS IT AG wird unterstützt durch die Geschäftsführungen der Gesellschaften sowie deren Organe.

Kai Mallmann

Vorstand und Aktionär, zuständig für Strategie, Vertrieb, Marketing, Technik und Investor Relations. Geboren 1972, seit 2001 bei DTS Systeme GmbH, ab 2007 CEO der DTS Systeme GmbH.

Ulrich Möller

Vorstand und Aktionär, zuständig für Finanzen, kaufmännische IT, Personal und Legal. Geboren 1961, seit 1986 in der DTS Gruppe, ab 2001 CFO der DTS Systeme GmbH.

Aufsichtsrat

Gert-Maria Freimuth

Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der DTS IT AG

Gert-Maria Freimuth, geboren 1965, ist Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrats und Gründungsaktionär der MBB SE. Er hat Wirtschaftswissenschaften und Christliche Sozialethik an der Universität Münster studiert. Herr Freimuth ist Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrats der MBB SE.

Anton Breitkopf

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der DTS IT AG

Anton Breitkopf, geboren 1962, hat an der Fachhochschule Köln Betriebswirtschaft studiert und war bis 1998 im Bereich Finance und Controlling bei Daimler-Benz tätig. Seit 1998 arbeitet Herr Breitkopf für die MBB SE und leitete als Chief Finance Officer zuletzt den Bereich Corporate Finance. Im Juni 2018 wechselte Herr Breitkopf in den Verwaltungsrat der MBB SE.

Klaus Seidel

Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der DTS IT AG

Klaus Seidel, geboren 1970, leitet den Bereich Prozesse & IT der MBB SE und bekleidet als Geschäftsführender Direktor die Position des Chief Operating Officer (COO). Nach einem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre war er bis 1999 bei Microsoft Deutschland tätig. Seither arbeitet Herr Seidel für die MBB SE und betreut mehrere Tochtergesellschaften des Familienunternehmens.

Dr. Constantin Mang

Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der DTS IT AG

Dr. Constantin Mang ist CEO der MBB und verantwortet die Bereiche Finanzen, M&A und Investor Relations. Er ist seit 2014 Teil der MBB und seit 2018 Geschäftsführender Direktor. Während seiner volkswirtschaftlichen Promotion an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München war er in der Politikberatung am ifo Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung tätig. Zuvor studierte er Wirtschaftswissenschaften und Recht in Mailand und Hamburg.